1. Council Member: Urology Society of India
  2. Board Member: International Young Urology Association
  3. International advisory board: The New European Surgical Academy (NESA)
  4. Professor of Urology at ACPM Medical College, Dhule.
  5. Approved Post graduate and Under Graduate teacher (by the Maharastra University of Health Sciences. India)
  6. Approved Post graduate teacher: National Board of Examinations
  7. Consultant Urologist: Institute of Urology. Dhule
  8. Trustee and Secretary of Jawahar Medical Foundation’s ACPM  Medical, Dental, Nursing College
  9. President: ACPM Research Society. Dhule
  10. Executive Member, SSVPS Sanstha’s group of College, Dhule
  11. Trustee & Director, Jawahar Shikshan Prasarak Sanstha